Israel Science and Technology Directory

Government : Government Ministries

List of ministers in the current 33rd Cabinet (since the foundation of the State). This cabinet was presented by the Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on March 18, 2013.
List of previous governments

Click a column heading to re-sort the list.

Agriculture and Rural DevelopmentUri Ariel02.6553701
CommunicationsEyub Kara02.6706301
Construction and HousingYoav Galant02.5847211
Culture and SportMiri Regev
DefenseAvigdor Lieberman03.6955476
EconomyEli Cohen02.6220383
EducationNaftali Bennett02.5602330
Energy and Water ResourcesYuval Steinitz02.5316100
EnvironmentZeev Elkin02.6553777
FinanceMoshe Kahlon02.5317200
Foreign AffairsBenjamin Netanyahu02.6535015
HealthYakov Litzman02.6787626
Immigrant AbsorptionZe'ev Elkin02.5618163
JusticeAyelet Shaked02.6708527
Labor, Welfare and Social ServicesHaim Katz02.6752523
Prime MinisterBenjamin Netanyahu02.6705555
Public SecurityGilad Erdan02.5821191
Religious ServicesDavid Azoulay
ScienceOphir Akunis02.3847400
Senior CitizensGila Gamliel02.6547002
The InteriorArie Deri02.5660166
TourismYariv Levin02.6754852
TransportYisrael Katz02.6228200

Note: * Ministry of Energy was called Ministry of National Infrastructures prior to 2012.